If anyone shows up, this might just make some money ...


Illinois Announces 2011 Football Schedule
Eight Home Games Highlight 2011 Season

CHAMPAIGN, Ill. < The Division of Intercollegiate Athletics announced the
football schedule 2011 season, which is highlighted by eight home games for
the first time in school history.

The Illini start the season with five consecutive home games, playing host
to Arkansas State, South Dakota State, Arizona State and Western Michigan in
the non-conference and Penn State in the Big Ten opener. The 2011 schedule
also will feature home contests at Memorial Stadium against Northwestern,
Michigan State and Wisconsin in the season finale.

2011 Illinois Football Schedule

Sept. 3 - Arkansas State
Sept. 10 - South Dakota State
Sept. 17 - Arizona State
Sept. 24 - Western Michigan
Oct. 1 - Penn State
Oct. 8 - at Iowa
Oct. 15 - Northwestern
Oct. 22 - at Indiana
Nov. 5 - Michigan State
Nov. 12 - at Michigan
Nov. 19 - at Purdue
Nov. 26 - Wisconsin