After posting some crytpic teaser videos over the last few days, C-U emo legends American Football have announced their first new album since 1999's debut. Check out the tracklisting and album art below, via Pitchfork.

American Football:

01 Where Are We Now?
02 My Instincts Are the Enemy
03 Home Is Where the Haunt Is
04 Born to Lose
05 I've Been So Lost for So Long
06 Give Me the Gun
07 I Need a Drink (or Two or Three)
08 Desire Gets in the Way
09 Everyone Is Dressed Up