American Football has announced their new record, appropriately titled American Football (LP3), is out March 22, 2019 on Polyvinyl Records. This is the follow up to American Football (LP2), which was released back in 2016 and their first album since their self-titled debut in 1999. You can preorder the new record here on the platform/format of your choosing.

Check out the album art, track listing, and first single "Silhouettes" below.

Read our piece on the last record ahead of their performance in C-U back in 2016 here.

American Football (LP3)

  1. Silhouettes (7:22)
  2. Every Wave To Ever Rise (ft. Elizabeth Powell) (5:54)
  3. Uncomfortably Numb (ft. Hayley Williams) (4:10)
  4. Heir Apparent (5:53)
  5. Doom In Full Bloom (7:49)
  6. I Can’t Feel You (ft. Rachel Goswell) (4:47)
  7. Mine To Miss (5:24)
  8. Life Support (5:57)