Smile Politely

Earthholder release new LP There Will Be a Future

Earthholder is a metal/post-rock outfit which released their new record There Will Be a Future just before the holiday weekend on August 28th. This is their follow up to 2016’s Don’t Worry, We Feel It Too — and you can stream the new one below. Check out the album art, track listing, credits, and more below that.

There Will Be a Future

  1. Reflect
  2. Above Water / Under Current
  3. The Castle, The Tower, I Am 
  4. Pause 
  5. Deconstruct: My Ghost Living: Reconstruct
  6. Conscious 
  7. The Moment I Thought I Was Infinite
  8. There Will Be a Future
  9. Forthcoming

All songs written by Earthholder

Earthholder is:
Drums – Blaine Wright
Bass – Orie Turnbull
Guitar – Denton Hird
Guitar/Keys – Jason Landis

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Christian Arnold
Artwork by Barry Callahan

Executive Editor

More Articles