Smile Politely

U of I’s So Hiratal, Prashant Jain, and Cynthia Oliver awarded Guggenheim Fellowships

Three University of Illinois professors were awarded prestigious Guggenheim Fellowships this year: Chemistry professors So Hirata and Prashant Jain, and Dance professor Cynthia Oliver.

You can read about their respective projects in this U of I News Bureau article.

Congrats to these professors!

Top image from the U of I News Bureau article (So Hirata photo Courtesy Illinois Department of Chemistry, Prashant Jain photo by L. Brian Stauffer, Cynthia Oliver photo by Lyosha Svinarski).


Related Articles