Smile Politely

Motes detail new album Crash The Day, share new track “Again Again”

Back in March, Motes announced their new record Crash The Day was on its way. Today they’ve detailed more information about the Keep it in the Dark follow up, which is out June 1st 8th via Heirship Records.

Check out the album art, track listing, and new single “Again Again” below.

Cover art by Paige Spangler

Crash The Day:

  1. Montana
  2. Salt
  3. Came To
  4. Silver Pine
  5. Acting Alone
  6. Day Moon
  7. Again Again
  8. Problem Patron
  9. Choir
  10. Softer

Executive Editor

More Articles