Smile Politely

Chase Baby just dropped a new EP

Chase Baby has dropped a new EP. Money For Summer Camp is four tracks with vocals from Chase Baby, produced by Bonito Beats, Rokmore, NXIRE, and BMTJ. 

This EP is so crisp and clean, and hits hard. Go give it a listen over on Chase Baby’s Bandcamp page and check out his other recent releases. You can also listen below. 

Top image from Chase Baby’s Facebook page. 

More Articles